Rosedale Bowls Club

Rosedale Bowls Club Rosedale Mixed Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2016HatfieldAway (4 MEN 2 LADIES RINKS)14.30Friendly Lost 91-115
Sun 24 Apr 2016Shire ParkAway (4 MEN 2 LADIES RINKS)14.30Friendly Won 78-77
Sat 30 Apr 2016Whit HernHome (4 MEN 2 LADIES RINKS)14.30Friendly Won 133-93
Sat 07 May 2016HertfordHome (5 MIXED RINKS)14.30Friendly Won 116-76
Sun 08 May 2016Hoddesdon & Rye ParkAway (3 MEN 1 LADIES RINKS)14.30Friendly Lost 52-58
Sat 14 May 2016BaldockHome14-30Friendly Lost 59-69
Sun 15 May 2016CheshuntHome14-30Friendly Drawn 72-72
Sat 28 May 2016welwyn and DistrictHome14-30Friendly Won 98-67
Sat 04 Jun 2016Bush Hill ParkHome14-30Friendly Won 76-64
Sat 02 Jul 2016BuntingfordAway14.30Friendly Won 52-47
Sun 03 Jul 2016Ware Home14.30Friendly Lost 13-32